Testimonials

Profile image
Awesome service from Unicycle.com UK. New Nimbus Hatchet 26 delivered to New Zealand in five days. Hatchet 90% assembled, set up the seat and pedals, pumped up the tyre and went riding. Happy days! Boulty
Rating
Placed on 27 August 2017
Profile image
In a world full of internet vendors unicycle.uk.com immediately stood out to be one of the decent ones. I was that guy that knew nothing about unicycles that phones up and asks the questions they must get asked multiple times a day. My ignorance was treated with dignity and patience and I immediately ordered two 20" Club Freestyle along with some shorter seat posts and a spare seat so both myself and my two sons aged 9 and 11 could all enjoy trying unicycling. I'm more into it then them and making excellent progress. Window shopping for a larger unicycle now too and will be a loyal customer for the future. Rob Ellard
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on 24 August 2017
Profile image
Just a quick note to Roger and the Team to thank you all for putting up with me chasing the Nimbus Hatchet Unicycle; you were extremely patient, polite and very helpful, always leaving me still looking forward to getting the 'Ultimate Muni'. When it was finally ready to ship (yesterday), delivery was exceptionally quick, and much appreciated. Thank you, the Nimbus Hatchet is awesome, but only slightly more so than you guys! ;-) Simon Harding
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on 28 June 2017
Profile image
My preferred option for cycle tube repairs are 'cure c cure' patches. I live in Fareham Hants and my local dealers don't stock them and as I have 5 road bikes to support, my battle with the dreaded Hampshire flints keeps me reasonably busy at times. I placed my order on the company on Thursday 22/6 and the patches arrived on Saturday24/6. Service doesn't come any better than this, maximum 'brownie points' all round......and as I said in my E mail to you.......I know where you live! Peter Beirne peter beirne
Rating
Placed on 27 June 2017
Profile image
A few months ago I bought qu-ax lexus from unicylce.com uk and was extremely esatisfied with the product as it was great to learn on. Later when having problems with it due to wear unicylce.com was very helpful and repaired my axel for me. Overall the customer service was great and would greatly advise to buy from here. dimitri
Rating
Placed on 17 June 2017
Profile image
In recent months, I have purchase an Impact Gravity and various small items from Unicycle.com UK. They have answered all my question expeditiously and have provided fast service. Most recently, when DHL made a shipping mistake, Unicycle.com UK investigated the problem, got the shipment back on track and got a refund from DHL, which was passed on to me. Fantastic service. Cliff Hirsch
Rating
Placed on 9 June 2017
Profile image
The 36 Oracle I had just bought had a brake system (D-Brake) that just didn't work well for me; the Unicycle.uk.com offered to replace the frame with a version that has welded brake fittings. The replacement came swiftly and works now perfectly. Thanks a lot to Nick and the rest of the team ! Andreas
Rating
Placed on 2 June 2017
Profile image
Absolutely delighted - Upon arrival I noticed a couple of the small important components missing as sadly the box had been damaged in transit. Contacted Unicycle.com straight away & spoke to Paul, a most helpful gentleman. Paul was extremely apologetic (even though he had no control over the handling whilst in transit) & literally 12 hours later a new package of parts arrived. First class product, first class company, first class after sales, much appreciated. Carl Burge
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on 24 March 2017
Profile image
UDC Penny Farthings are Amazing! very well built and a dream to ride, No issues to report as yet. Steve Penpraze
Rating
Placed on 3 March 2017
Profile image
I bought this beautiful 52" penny farthing as a gift to my son on his 50th birthday. Very satisfied with the looks and quality and overall service experience. This particular piece of art was custom made according to my own desires. I can gladly recommend to anyone who is looking for something really extraordinary. Leif Bergman
Rating
Placed on 23 February 2017